Follow Us

"To fulfill human needs for a quality food supply through
science, technology and education."

This is the mission of the Southern California Institute of Food Technologists Section, and of its members. In keeping with this mission, SCIFTS is proud to bring you the latest advance in OUR journey toward its fulfillment.

SCiftS' By-Laws and Standard Operating Procedures

Click here to download the By-laws and Operating Procedures for the
Southern California Institute of Food Technologists Section.

2017-2018 SCIFTS Executive Board

Chairperson Mike Real Real Food Marketing mike@realfoodmarketing.com
Chair Elect Ana Gumabon California Custom Fruits and Flavors agumabon@ccff.com
Secretary Jonathon Tong ReadyPac jonathan.tong@readypac.com
Treasurer Dan Rosson Ingredient Consortium dan.rosson@ingredientconsortium.com
Past Co-Chair Barry Weinstein Barry Weinstein and Associates bmweinstein@earthlink.net
Member at Large Angelo Barriga Atlantic Chemicals Trading a.barriga@act.de
  Gabriel Davidov-Pardo Cal Poly Pomona gdavidov@ccp.edu
  Amy Graham L.V. Lomas agraham@lvlomas.com
  Randy Kreienbrink BI Nutraceuticals randyk@botnicals.com
  Sabrina Wildermuth Trader Joes swildermuth@traderjoes.com
       
Student Representative Michelle Perez    

For a complete listing of the SCIFTS 2017-2018 Committee Chairs, click here

Subscribe to SCIFTS Newsletter

If you are not a member of IFT, but wish to receive the SCIFTS Newsletter, purchase an annual subscription.

For more information, click here.

UPCOMING EVENTS

October 18, 2017

Dinner Meeting
Highway 39 Event Center
Anaheim

November 15

Dinner Meeting
Hollywood Hotel
Hollywood

December 20

Holiday Party
Knott`s Berry Farm Hotel
Buena Park

THANK YOU to our Advertisers

Southern California Institute of Food Technologists Section | P.O. Box 3724, Orange, CA 92857 | 714.282.0919
www.scifts.net | scifts@pacbell.net