TREE1
 
 

SCiftS

About SCIFTS
 

 

SCIFTS' BY-LAWS AND

STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES

Click here to download and review the By-laws and Operating Procedures for the Southern California Institute of Food Technologists Section.

 

SCiftS 2013-2014 Board and Committees

 

POSITION

NAME

COMPANY

CONTACT

Chairperson

Jill Golden

Orange Coast College, retired

 

Jillgolden2@me.com

Chair-Elect

Bonnie McKeever Gosline

Westco Chemicals, Inc.

bgosline@westcochemicals.com

Secretary

Patty DeGrazzio

Horn

pdegrazzio@ethorn.com

Treasurer

Dan Rosson

 

Kad.rsn@att.net

Past Chairperson

 

Denise Lutz

 

 

Members at Large

1.       Randy Kreienbrink

2.       Ritamarie Little

3.       Jim Berg

4.       Christy Kadharmastan

5.       Yao Olive Li

6.       Heather McDonald 

BI Nutraceuticals

 

Horn

 

Cal Poly Pomona

randyk@botanicals.com

 

jberg@ethorn.com

 

yaoli@csupomona.edu

Committee Chairs

 

 

 

Advertising

Alfa Creative Service

 

scifts@pacbell.net

Auditing/Finance

Toni Gitter

BakeMark

tgitter@bakemarkusa.com

Arrangements

Randy Kreienbrink

BI Nutraceuticals

randyk@botanicals.com

Awards

Debra Topham

 

 

Employment

Christy Kadharmastan

 

 

Grants

Mike Real

Real Food Marketing

mike@realfoodmarketing.com

Historian

Susan Butris

Nexgen Food Research

sbutris@nexgenfoodresearch.com

Holiday Party

Alan Kitsuse

 

 

Hospitality

Alan Kitsuse

 

 

Media

Editor - Randy Kreienbrink

Linkedin  - Jim Berg

Facebook - Heather McDonald 

BI Nutraceuticals

Horn

 

randyk@botanicals.com

jberg@ethorn.com

 

Membership

Carol Tam

 

 

New Professionals

Chris Quevedo

Andy Thuy

 

 

 

Nomination

Denise Lutz

 

 

Planning

Katie Feicht

Asta Food Research

astafood@socal.rr.com

Planning –

 Long Range

 

Roger Clemens

 

rclemens@ethorn.com

Publicity

Angelo Barriga

Atlantic Chemicals Trading of NA

 

a.barriga@act.de

SCFIC

Bonnie McKeever Gosline

Westco Chemicals, Inc.

bgosline@westcochemicals.com

Scholarship

Rachel Hardecke

Astrix Technology Group

rhardecke@astrixinc.com

Sports (Golf)

Chris Quevedo

Angelo Barriga

 

 

Atlantic Chemicals Trading of NA

 

a.barriga@act.de

Student Affairs

Susan Butris

Nexgen Food Research

sbutris@nexgenfoodresearch.com

Student Representative

 

Jessica Ruiz Hallstrom

Chapman University

 

Suppliers’ Night Expo

Dan Rosson

Alfa Creative Service

 

 

Kad.rsn@att.net

scifts@pacbell.net

SCIFTS Office

Alfa Creative Service

 

scifts@pacbell.net